EVENTS

Dominica Carnival

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Wednesday 01 February

 

 

Wed 01 Feb Stardom Calypso Tent Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Friday 03 February

 

 

Fri 03 Feb Faaji An Afrobeats Rave! Country:Dominica

Fri 03 Feb Junior Calypso - Bouyon Monarch Carnival City Country:Dominica

Fri 03 Feb Mas Camp Calypso Tent Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Saturday 04 February

 

 

Sat 04 Feb Marigot Village Carnival Country:Dominica

Sat 04 Feb Calypso Semi-Final Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Sunday 05 February

 

 

Sun 05 Feb Carnival Princess Show The Windsor Park Sports Stadium Forecourt Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Wednesday 08 February

 

 

Wed 08 Feb Stardom Calypso Tent Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Friday 10 February

 

 

Fri 10 Feb Dat Is Kanaval The Nation Island, Dominica Country:Dominica

Fri 10 Feb Mas Camp Calypso Tent Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Saturday 11 February

 

 

Sat 11 Feb Clash Of Tent 2023 Country:Dominica

Sat 11 Feb Mother's Queen Show Country:Dominica

Sat 11 Feb Soca Raff Up Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Sunday 12 February

 

 

Sun 12 Feb Wine Down Country:Dominica

Sun 12 Feb Miss Teen Dominica Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Monday 13 February

 

 

Mon 13 Feb Lagoon Street Jump Up Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Tuesday 14 February

 

 

Tue 14 Feb Dsc Mas Jamboree Country:Dominica

Tue 14 Feb Bouyon Day Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Thursday 16 February

 

 

Thu 16 Feb Mas Camp Calypso Tent Country:Dominica

Thu 16 Feb Raggae On The Boardwalk Country:Dominica

Thu 16 Feb Miss Dominica Pageant Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Friday 17 February

 

 

Fri 17 Feb Fri 24 Feb SunRise Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Saturday 18 February

 

 

Sat 18 Feb Stranded At The Beach Purple Turtle Beach Club Country:Dominican Republic

Sat 18 Feb Calypso Final Country:Dominica

Sat 18 Feb Stardom Calypso Tent Country:Dominica

Sat 18 Feb "Stardom Calypso Tent" The Bikini Special! Country:Dominica

Sat 18 Feb Viva La Carnival Newtown Savannah Newtown Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Sunday 19 February

 

 

Sun 19 Feb Opulence - The Brunch Event Hillsborough Reception Garden Country:Dominica

Sun 19 Feb Grand Bay Children's Carnival Lalay, Grand Bay, Dominica Country:Dominica

Sun 19 Feb Pinknic Country:Dominica

Sun 19 Feb P!nki Botanical Garden, Dominica Country:Dominica

Sun 19 Feb Kiddies Carnival Country:Dominica

Sun 19 Feb Bouyon Monarch Competition Country:Dominica

Sun 19 Feb Carnival Bod Lame Country:Dominica

Sun 19 Feb Original Carnival Souse & Punch Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Monday 20 February

 

 

Mon 20 Feb Lumi Nation Country:Dominica

Mon 20 Feb Dominica Carnival Monday  – Parade Day TBA Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Tuesday 21 February

 

 

Tue 21 Feb Dominica Carnival Tuesday – Parade Day  TBA Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Wednesday 22 February

 

 

Wed 22 Feb Tewe Vaval Country:Dominica