EVENTS

Montserrat Carnival

LIST OF EVENTS

Sun 11 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Carnival Domino Knock Out Competition 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Fri 16 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Kenny B’s Birthday Bash & Nah Laugh Ent. – Climax 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Sat 17 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Opening of Carnival 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Sun 18 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Princess Show 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Mon 19 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Salem Reunion – Sports Day 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Tue 20 Dec Montserrat – Salem Reunion Business Crawl 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Wed 21 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Nite of Pan 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Thu 22 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Salem Reunion – Family Day 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Fri 23 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Junior Soca Monarch Competition 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Sat 24 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Salem Reunion – Children’s Day 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Sun 25 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Christmas Day – Carol Night 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Mon 26 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Boxing Day, Street Jam & Soca Monarc 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Tue 27 Dec Montserrat Carnival – St John’s Day Celebrations & Salem Reunion – Banquet 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Wed 28 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Crowning of a Queen 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Thu 29 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Calypso Monarch Competition 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Fri 30 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Queen of Queens – Regional Female Calypso Competition 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Sat 31 Dec Montserrat Carnival – Festival Day 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat

Sun 01 Jan Montserrat Carnival – Street Parade & Closing of Carnival 12:00 AM VENUE TBC Country:Montserrat