15.4 C
London
Saturday, September 25, 2021
 

EVENTS

FEATURED EVENTS

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

25 Sep - 01 Oct 2021

 

 

Mon 20 Sep Thu 30 Sep New Horizons Exhibition Presented by Christian Holder 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Campbell's Arts and Framers Country:

Fri 24 Sep Sat 25 Sep Carib Jam 11:00 PM - 6:00 AM Fire Country:United Kingdom

Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Soca Meets Bashment 9:00 PM - 3:00 AM Tudor Rose Country:

Sun 26 Sep Soca Rama - Back to Skool Boatride 2:30 PM Festival Pier Country:

Fri 01 Oct Steelband, Calypso and Mas Concert 7:00 PM The Tabernacle Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

02 Oct - 08 Oct 2021

 

 

Sat 02 Oct Biennial Conference in Carnival Arts 8:00 AM The Tabernacle Country:

Sat 02 Oct Steelbands & TASPO Tribute 7:00 PM The Tabernacle Country:

Sun 03 Oct 8th International Biennial Conference in Carnival Arts 8:00 AM The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

Sun 03 Oct Sunday Brunch - Caribbean Style 1:00 PM Lost In Brixton Country:United Kingdom

Fri 08 Oct Splash Cooler Wet Fete 10:00 AM Soca Warehouse Miami Country:

Fri 08 Oct Sat 09 Oct Soca Frenzy - Like Ah Boss Camouflage Fete 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM Scala Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

09 Oct - 15 Oct 2021

 

 

Sat 09 Oct Carnival Celebration at the Shaw Theatre 6:00 PM Shaw Theatre Country:United Kingdom

Thu 14 Oct Fri 15 Oct Zouk Love 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM Loves Company Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

16 Oct - 22 Oct 2021

 

 

Sat 16 Oct The Rum Fest 2021 2:00 PM The ILEC Conference Centre Country:United Kingdom

Sun 17 Oct The Spiced Rum Show 2:00 PM 14 Bohemia Place Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

23 Oct - 29 Oct 2021

 

 

Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Soca Night 7:00 PM - 3:00 AM The For and Firkin Country:

Tue 26 Oct Sun 31 Oct A Time to Breath - A Festival of Music, Dance & Poetry 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM The Theatre Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

30 Oct - 05 Nov 2021

 

 

Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Night of the Walking Dread 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM Revolution - Leadenhall Country:United Kingdom

Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Jab Or Treat - 1 Year Anniversary 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM P2 Centre Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

06 Nov - 12 Nov 2021

 

 

Thu 11 Nov Fri 12 Nov Zouk Love 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM Loves Company Country:United Kingdom

Fri 12 Nov Sat 13 Nov Soca Frenzy - Noir Black Out Fete 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM Scala Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

13 Nov - 19 Nov 2021

 

 

Sat 13 Nov Klasique - Red & Black Edition 12:00 AM Tudor Rose Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

27 Nov - 03 Dec 2021

 

 

Sun 28 Nov Pan Clash Explosion - Soloist Ensemble 3:00 PM The Tabernacle Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

04 Dec - 10 Dec 2021

 

 

Thu 09 Dec Fri 10 Dec Zouk Love 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM Loves Company Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

08 Jan - 14 Jan 2022

 

 

Thu 13 Jan Wed 19 Jan Soca Invasion Ghana 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Country:

Please note that we try to ensure that all of the information provided on this page is correct and have double and triple checked our dates,
but if you can see an error, or there is a carnival/event you think we have missed, please let us know by emailing info@socanews.com

X