EVENTS

Saint Lucia Carnival


Sat 04 Jul SOS (Soca or Suffer) [POSTPONED] 12:00 AM Beausejour Promenade Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 05 Jul Bacchanal Brunch – Carnival [POSTPONED] 12:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 11 Jul Blush – Swimwear Boat Party [POSTPONED] 1:00 PM Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 12 Jul Carnival On The Seas [POSTPONED] 10:00 AM Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 15 Jul Soca Booze Cruise [POSTPONED] 1:00 PM Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Famaly [POSTPONED] 7:00 PM - 3:00 AM Pigeon Island Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 16 Jul Speed [POSTPONED] 9:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 16 Jul Escape [POSTPONED] 2:00 PM Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 16 Jul U4RIA [POSTPONED] 9:00 PM TBA Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 17 Jul JOB [POSTPONED] 12:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 17 Jul Colour Me Red [POSTPONED] 12:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 17 Jul Bend [POSTPONED] 10:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 18 Jul Mess [POSTPONED] 1:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Brunch and Soca St Lucia [POSTPONED] 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM Sandals Golf and Country Club Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 18 Jul Remedy 2020 [POSTPONED] 2:00 PM Pigeon Island Beach Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 19 Jul Brunch – Rosé Edition [POSTPONED] 12:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 19 Jul Brazen [POSTPONED] 12:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 19 Jul Indulgence – The All Inclusive Breakfast Party [POSTPONED] 4:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 19 Jul Soca Sex & Alcohol SLU – Ultimate Soca Boat Ride [POSTPONED] 11:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Silent Garden [POSTPONED] 8:00 PM - 2:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Duckn Frunk [POSTPONED] 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 22 Jul SUITS – St Lucia [POSTPONED] 11:00 AM Country:Saint Lucia