8.4 C
London
Wednesday, February 1, 2023

EVENTS

FEATURED EVENTS

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

01 Feb - 07 Feb 2023

 

 

Sat 04 Feb High - The Grenada Independence Boat Cruise Tower Millennium Pier Country:United Kingdom

Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb D'Warm-up Session Electric Brixton Country:United Kingdom

Sun 05 Feb Soca Rama Festival Pier Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

08 Feb - 14 Feb 2023

 

 

Thu 09 Feb The Divettes - Afterwork Show 1 Old Church Road Country:United Kingdom

Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Issa Snack meets Island Whine Loki Country:United Kingdom

Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Soca Frenzy - Black Is D’Code  Scala Country:United Kingdom

Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb 49th Anniversary of Grenada's Independence The Decorium Country:United Kingdom

Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Youth Calypso & Soca Workshops – Workshop 1 The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

15 Feb - 21 Feb 2023

 

 

Fri 17 Feb Zouk Love London Valentine: Masquerade Edition Gigi’s Hoxton Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

22 Feb - 28 Feb 2023

 

 

Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb 758 Independence Day Fete  Vuk Banqueting Park Place Country:United Kingdom

Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Saint Lucia 44th Independence Celebration Fundraising Dance Stratford Town Hall Country:United Kingdom

Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb We Are Ready To Party Again Tereza Joanne Country:United Kingdom

Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Carnival In The City x Fever Revolution - Leadenhall Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

01 Mar - 07 Mar 2023

 

 

Sat 04 Mar Socafest 2023 Troxy Country:United Kingdom

Sun 05 Mar Riddim Tribe Band Launch 26 LEAKE ST. Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

08 Mar - 14 Mar 2023

 

 

Sat 11 Mar  Two For One Cocktail Fete Cottons Shoreditch Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

15 Mar - 21 Mar 2023

 

 

Sun 19 Mar Mon 20 Mar Fantasy London 2023: Arabian Nights Golden Bee Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

22 Mar - 28 Mar 2023

 

 

Sat 25 Mar Vice Island House Of Ryker Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

29 Mar - 04 Apr 2023

 

 

Sat 01 Apr Corks meets Epic - Start of Spring - Touch of Yellow Cruise Festival Pier Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

05 Apr - 11 Apr 2023

 

 

Sun 09 Apr Mingle All White Party La Royale Banqueting Country:United Kingdom

Mon 10 Apr Cocoyea – The Reunion Easter Monday Fete Scala Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

12 Apr - 18 Apr 2023

 

 

Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Youth Calypso & Soca Workshops – Workshop 2 The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

24 May - 30 May 2023

 

 

Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mingle UK Jam All Weekend The Festival TBA Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

31 May - 06 Jun 2023

 

 

Wed 31 May Youth Calypso & Soca Workshops – Workshop 3 The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

Thu 01 Jun Youth Calypso & Soca Workshops – Workshop 4 The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

21 Jun - 27 Jun 2023

 

 

Sat 24 Jun Sun 25 Jun Onyan & Krokuss Manchester Club Academy Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

16 Aug - 22 Aug 2023

 

 

Sun 20 Aug UK Soca Monarch Final TBA Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

23 Aug - 29 Aug 2023

 

 

Sat 26 Aug Mingle Breakfast Fete TBA Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

01 Nov - 07 Nov 2023

 

 

Sat 04 Nov 473 Camouflage Fete TBA Country:United Kingdom

Please note that we try to ensure that all of the information provided on this page is correct and have double and triple checked our dates,
but if you can see an error, or there is a carnival/event you think we have missed, please let us know by emailing info@socanews.com