14.6 C
London
Thursday, June 30, 2022
 

EVENTS

FEATURED EVENTS

  • Kaiso Lime

    Sat 02 Jul 2022

    The Tabernacle, United Kingdom
  • U10 (U4ria)

    Thu 14 Jul 2022

    Pigeon Island National Landmark, Saint Lucia
  • Mess

    Sat 16 Jul 2022

    TBA, Saint Lucia
- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

30 Jun - 06 Jul 2022

 

 

Sun 29 May Sun 04 Sep Backyard Jam Island Vibez Kitchen Country:United Kingdom

Fri 01 Jul Sun 03 Jul Spice Mas - Soca Quater Finals TBA Country:Grenada

Fri 01 Jul Vincy Mas - EVO Cruise Ship Terminal Country:Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

Sat 02 Jul Vincy Mas - Soca Monarch Victoria Park Country:Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

Sat 02 Jul One Big Ride Festival Pier Country:United Kingdom

Sat 02 Jul Kaiso Lime The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

Sat 02 Jul Come Lime With Us RnR Lounge Country:United Kingdom

Sun 03 Jul Vincy Mas - Pankaimas Victoria Park Country:Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

Sun 03 Jul Cricket Extravaganza Caterham School Country:Barbados

Sun 03 Jul Eden - Cirque Parties Brixton Jamm Country:United Kingdom

Sun 03 Jul Zouk Love London The Piano Works Country:United Kingdom

Mon 04 Jul Vincy Mas - J'ouvert & T-Shirt Band Streets of Kingstown Country:Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

Tue 05 Jul Vincy Mas - Mardi Gras Streets of Kingstown Country:Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

07 Jul - 13 Jul 2022

 

 

Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2022 - Carnival Queen Show Royalton Saint Lucia Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 08 Jul Sun 10 Jul Spice Mas - Groovy Quarter Finals TBA Country:Grenada

Fri 08 Jul School O Rama Canons House Open Space Country:United Kingdom

Fri 08 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2022 - Soca Monarch Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 09 Jul Corks Meet Epic Blackfriars Pier Country:United Kingdom

Sat 09 Jul Privasea Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 09 Jul Funatikals Carnival Fun Day The Mas Camp Country:United Kingdom

Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2022 - Calypso Monarch Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Carnival Vibez Paradise Country:United Kingdom

Sun 10 Jul Rosè Boatride Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 10 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2022 - Panorama Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 10 Jul Bachannal Brunch Gaiety Gardens Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 10 Jul Cancelled Food Truck Brunch Truman's Social Club Country:United Kingdom

Sun 10 Jul WOW Invitation Only Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 10 Jul Exclusive Boatrides Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 10 Jul BRB Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 10 Jul Regional Costume Competition Peepul Centre Country:United Kingdom

Mon 11 Jul Lust Boatride Queen of Carnival Country:Saint Lucia

Mon 11 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2022 - King & Queen Of The Bands Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

Tue 12 Jul Sat 16 Jul Spice Mas - Calypso Tent TBA Country:Grenada

Tue 12 Jul Dwive Bikini Cruise Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Tue 12 Jul Transcend - Moonlight Mas Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 13 Jul Coolers On Deck Tango 2 Country:USA

Wed 13 Jul I Am Soca Boatride Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 13 Jul Steam Boatride Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 13 Jul The Soca Fitness Fete The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul Heellooo Pigeon Island Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

14 Jul - 20 Jul 2022

 

 

Thu 14 Jul Speed Boatride Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 14 Jul Escape - Ultra Experience Stony Hill Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 14 Jul Bacchanal & Soca Spirit of carnival Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 14 Jul AURA Shangri-La Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 14 Jul U10 (U4ria) Pigeon Island National Landmark Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 15 Jul JOB Boatride Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 15 Jul STRUT St. Lucia Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 15 Jul Skimpy Boatride Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 15 Jul Sa Ka Fete Sandals Golf and Country Club Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 15 Jul _UCK Work St. Lucia Castries Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 15 Jul Sat 16 Jul Color Me Red Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Soak't N Color Pigeon Island Beach Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Mess TBA Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Blocko Beausejour Promenade Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Brunch & Soca Sandals Golf and Country Club Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Silent Morning Boatride Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Sunkiss Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Soca Raff Up Boatride Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Remedy Pigeon Island Beach Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 16 Jul Sun 17 Jul Chamkay 2022 Platinum Lounge - Banqueting Venue Country:United Kingdom

Sat 16 Jul We Ready To Party Again Tereza Joanne Country:United Kingdom

Sat 16 Jul Sun 17 Jul FAMALY Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul Indulgence Breakfast Fete Pigeon Island Sea Side Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul Mimosa All Inclusive Breakfast Party TBA Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul RED Brunch Bambooze Restaurant Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul SSASLU Boatride Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul Take Jam Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul Foreign Invaders Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul B.O.D.Y. Boatride TBA Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul Brazen Pigeon Island National Landmark Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 17 Jul Mon 18 Jul Rum Bucket Gaiety Grounds Country:Saint Lucia

Mon 18 Jul Silent Garden - Monday Night Mas Coco Palm Resort Country:Saint Lucia

Tue 19 Jul Duckn Frunk Ultra lounge Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 20 Jul Suits St. Lucia Rodney Bay Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 20 Jul Bend Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 20 Jul Vice​ Beach Party Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

21 Jul - 27 Jul 2022

 

 

Fri 22 Jul Spice Mas - Soca Semi Finals Progress Park Country:Grenada

Fri 22 Jul Mon 25 Jul Sunrise Coast Weekender Festival Pakfield Holiday Village Country:United Kingdom

Sat 23 Jul Spice Mas - Traditional Mas Festival St. Mark Country:Grenada

Sun 24 Jul Spice Mas - Calypso Semi Finals Progress Park Country:Grenada

Sun 24 Jul Soca On De Roof The Prince Of Wales (POW) Country:United Kingdom

Wed 27 Jul Spice Mas - Majestic Wednesday (Queen Show) Spice Basket, Beaulieu Country:Grenada

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

28 Jul - 03 Aug 2022

 

 

Sat 30 Jul Spice Mas - Children's Carnival Frolic National Stadium Country:Grenada

Sat 30 Jul Wet & Wild The Packhorse Country:United Kingdom

Sun 31 Jul Summer Of Soca Country Club Trent Park Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

04 Aug - 10 Aug 2022

 

 

Thu 04 Aug Spice Mas - Fantastic Thursday (Calypso Finals) Progress Park Country:Grenada

Fri 05 Aug Spice Mas - Bacchanal Friday (Soca/Groovy Monarch) National Stadium Country:Grenada

Sat 06 Aug Spice Mas - Pantastic Saturday Ultra (Panorama) National Stadium Country:Grenada

Sat 06 Aug Boatpepper Westminster Millennium Pier Country:United Kingdom

Sat 06 Aug Kaiso Lime The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

Sun 07 Aug Brunch & Soca Hideaway Condominiums (Aficionado Rooftop) Country:Grenada

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

11 Aug - 17 Aug 2022

 

 

Sat 13 Aug Wett and Sticky Jouvert The Packhorse Country:United Kingdom

Sat 13 Aug Steel The Show Powis Square Country:United Kingdom

Sun 14 Aug Mon 15 Aug Pre Carnival Brunch & Party Club Langley Country:

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

18 Aug - 24 Aug 2022

 

 

Sat 20 Aug Party Lit Bikini Cruise The MV Pearl of London Country:United Kingdom

Sat 20 Aug Rebel ii Crouch Valley Showground Country:United Kingdom

Sat 20 Aug Soca Addict Fairway Pavilion Country:United Kingdom

Sun 21 Aug Mawnin Island Vibez Kitchen Country:United Kingdom

Sun 21 Aug Mingle Boatride Tower Millennium Pier Country:United Kingdom

Wed 24 Aug Welcome to Carnival 2022 Boxpark Shoreditch Country:United Kingdom

Wed 24 Aug Girl Power WCW Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

25 Aug - 31 Aug 2022

 

 

Thu 25 Aug Carnival Cookout VENUE TBC Country:United Kingdom

Thu 25 Aug Socalicious Country:United Kingdom

Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Amnesia Carnival Cruise Tower Millennium Pier Country:United Kingdom

Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Ambiance D'Armour Carnival Boat Party Festival Pier Country:United Kingdom

Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Glow UK Fire Country:United Kingdom

Fri 26 Aug Scorch Summer Cruise Tower Millennium Pier Country:United Kingdom

Fri 26 Aug Bacchanal Friday Electric Brixton Country:United Kingdom

Sat 27 Aug Start D Mas VENUE TBC Country:United Kingdom

Sat 27 Aug Strut London Dutch Master Country:United Kingdom

Sat 27 Aug Dreamland Jouvert Bygrave Woods Country:United Kingdom

Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Shipwrecked at the Circus Kensington Town Hall Country:United Kingdom

Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Tribe Ignite London Steel Yard Country:United Kingdom

Sat 27 Aug Sun 28 Aug Scandalous Saturday - "Reminiscing" 229 The Venue Country:United Kingdom

Sun 28 Aug Mon 29 Aug The Hot Carnival Party O2 Academy Islington Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

01 Sep - 07 Sep 2022

 

 

Sat 03 Sep Wonderland - Carnival Wear Bygrave Woods Country:United Kingdom

Sat 03 Sep Kaiso Lime The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

08 Sep - 14 Sep 2022

 

 

Fri 09 Sep Sun 11 Sep Swiss Soca Festival Lucerne & Zug - Switzerland Country:Switzerland

Sat 10 Sep One More Jam Springfield Farm Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

29 Sep - 05 Oct 2022

 

 

Sat 01 Oct Kaiso Lime The Tabernacle Country:United Kingdom

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

13 Oct - 19 Oct 2022

 

 

Thu 13 Oct Mon 17 Oct Soca Wkndr 2022- Portugal Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro Country:Portugal

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

27 Oct - 02 Nov 2022

 

 

Fri 28 Oct Sun 30 Oct World Creole Music Festival Country:Dominica

- ADVERTISEMENT -

EVENTS

09 Feb - 15 Feb 2023

 

 

Fri 10 Feb Army Fete - The Troopers Are Coming Country:Trinidad & Tobago

Please note that we try to ensure that all of the information provided on this page is correct and have double and triple checked our dates,
but if you can see an error, or there is a carnival/event you think we have missed, please let us know by emailing info@socanews.com

X