14.6 C
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Aaron Duncan, The Monarch 2021 Finalist

Blaxx, Aaron Duncan and Farmer Nappy make the 2021 finals of The Monarch


Eleven finalists will compete in the finals of The Monarch, a brand-new competition that will replace the International Soca Monarch Competition hopefully, for this year only.

The finalists will compete for cash and prizes amounting to more than TT$300,000.

The finals are scheduled to be held on Fantastic Friday, 12 February 2021.

The finalist are:

• Aaron Duncan
• Blaxx
• Farmer Nappy
• Melly Rose
• Olatunji
• Preedy
• Rome
• Trinidad Ghost
• Trinidad Killa
• Turner
• Viking Ding Dong and Mical Teja