International Soca Monarch semi-finals artists and performance positions


1603

Coverage of the 2019 Play Whe International Soca Monarch semi-finals starts from 5pm Trinidad time (9pm GMT).

You can view the semi-final coverage at https://itsfantasticfriday.com/livestream/

Groovy Soca semi-finalists (song) and performance position:

  1. Marzville (Wuk) @marzville
  2. Chromatics (My Type) @chromaticsmusic
  3. Asten Isaac (Send Over Gyal) @astenisaac
  4. Chuck Gordon (Portigal) @chuckgordonofficial
  5. Nessa Preppy (Issa Snack) @nessapreppy
  6. Turner (Crab In A Bucket) @turnerofficially
  7. Yankey Boy (Doh Hold Back) @yankeyboy
  8. Lil Saint (Doh Back Back) @lilsaintofficial
  9. Teddyson John (Vent) @teddysonjohn
  10. Swappi (Party Start) @swappi_swappton
  11. Mandella Linkz (Tombstone) @mandella_linkz
  12. Preedy (Lost and Found) @ilandyboy_preedy
  13. V’GHN (Trouble In The Morning) @vghnofficial
  14. Blaxx (Gyal Owner) @dsblaxx
  15. Motto (One Woman) @motto_ilovesoca
  16. M1 (Shy) @m1_aka_menace
  17. Salty (Body Good) @salty_711
  18. Rayzor and Tim Tim (X Pose) @rayzorrqb @timtim868
  19. Ricardo Drue (I Got You) @itsdrue
  20. 5Star Akil (Personal) @5StarAkil
  21. GBM Nutron (Practice) @gbmnutron
  22. Ding Dong (Greatness) @dingdong961
  23. Bass AKA Trilo-G (Harder) @basstnt3000

Power Soca semi-finalists (song) and performance position:

  1. Jo Jo (Start It) @jojo_branding
  2. Mr Killa (Run With It) @mrkilla1
  3. Pelf (Earthquake) @pelf.victorstlouis
  4. Granny (Wiggle It) @nikkicrosby868
  5. Terri Lyons (MAD#AF) @terrilyons82
  6. Blaxx (Wuh Yuh Telling Yuhself) @dsblaxx
  7. Iwer George (GO) @iwergeorge
  8. Mr Legz (Wining Challenge) @mrlegzht
  9. Jadel (Jam Day) @callmejadel
  10. Motto (Pick Your Position) @motto_ilovesoca
  11. Lil Natty and Thunda (Get In Your Section) @lilnattyandthunda
  12. Wilky (Jam A Bumpa) @r_wilky
  13. KMC (Block Party) @kmctrinidad
  14. Ching-EE (Rolling Stone) @chingee06
  15. Blacksani (Dumpa Truck) @blacksani1
  16. Hashim (Tha Dream) Momentum @hashimthadream