14.6 C
Thursday, June 30, 2022

Machel releases G.O.A.T his 45th album


Soca artist Machel Montano has dropped his new album, G.O.A.T (The Greatest Of All Time Is Now) which includes his 2019 Trinidad Carnival Road March contender, entitled Release. The launch took place at a special listening party on Thursday 31 January at the Residence Restaurant & Bar, Port of Spain, Trinidad.

G.O.A.T features 20 songs, with various artists collaborations such as Dance with Jacob Desvarieux (Kassav), Young Boy with Calypso Rose, Day One with Farmer Nappy, The Road with Ashanti and FAMALAY with Skinny Fabulous & Bunji Garlin.

The album is available to stream and download on Apple Music, Deezer, Tidal, iTunes Store and Google Play.

Full track listing

  1. Toco Loco
  2. So Good w/Ding Dong
  3. Jammin
  4. Dance w/ Jacob Desvarieux
  5. Hot Gyal w/Supa G
  6. Young Boy w/Calypso Rose
  7. Hot Gyal w/Supa G
  8. Brace Up
  9. Workie w/ DLoxx & M1
  10. Super Clean (All Over)
  11. Day One w/Farmer Nappy
  12. Dr Mashup
  13. Come For It
  14. The Road w/Ashanti
  15. FAMALAY w/Skinny Fabulous & Bunji Garlin
  16. Issa Vibe w/Motto
  17. We Now Start To Party w/Super Blue
  18. Release
  19. O.A.T
  20. Mashup 2