EVENTS

Saint Lucia Carnival

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Saturday 22 June

 

 

Sat 22 Jun Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Power & Groovy Soca Semi-Finals National Cultural Centre Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Sunday 23 June

 

 

Sun 23 Jun Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Calypso Semi-Finals The Pavilion on Rodney Bay⁠ Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Saturday 29 June

 

 

Sat 29 Jun Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Carnival Queen Pageant The Pavilion on Rodney Bay⁠ Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Wednesday 03 July

 

 

Wed 03 Jul D’Segment TBC Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Thursday 04 July

 

 

Thu 04 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - Intercommercial House Calypso Competition TBC Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Friday 05 July

 

 

Fri 05 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Soca & Groovy Monarch The Sab Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Saturday 06 July

 

 

Sat 06 Jul B.R.B Bikini Rum Bottles Gunters Bay Vigie Cove Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 06 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Calypso Monarch The Sab Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 06 Jul Sun 07 Jul Feteland Gros Islet Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Sunday 07 July

 

 

Sun 07 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Junior Carnival The Sab Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 07 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Panorama Competition The Sab Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 07 Jul WOW Delirium TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 07 Jul Bacchanal Brunch Gaiety Gardens Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 07 Jul Privasea TBC Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Monday 08 July

 

 

Mon 08 Jul Fri 12 Jul Carnival in the City TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Mon 08 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National King & Queen of the Bands The Sab Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Tuesday 09 July

 

 

Tue 09 Jul Dwive Bikini Cruise - St Lucia Carnival 2024 Castries Country:Saint Lucia

Tue 09 Jul Transcend Moonlight Mas Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Wednesday 10 July

 

 

Wed 10 Jul C.O.D. - Coolers On Deck - All White Swimwear Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 10 Jul Thu 11 Jul Tingo - Bubbalicious TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 10 Jul Thu 11 Jul Check In Rodney Bay Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 10 Jul Thu 11 Jul Outrageous Wednesday - Heelloooo - The Official Welcome Fete Gaiety on the Rodney Bay Country:Saint Lucia

Wed 10 Jul Home Soufriere Grounds Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Thursday 11 July

 

 

Thu 11 Jul Speed Boatride Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 11 Jul Soca Booze Cruise Go Tango, Rodney Bay, Gros Islet, Saint Lucia Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 11 Jul Escape Sandals Golf and Country Club Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 11 Jul Fri 12 Jul U4RIA 12 - Beautiful People Caribbean Cinemas Country:Saint Lucia

Thu 11 Jul Fri 12 Jul Crave Gros Islet Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Friday 12 July

 

 

Fri 12 Jul Bad (Breakfast At Dawn) TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 12 Jul Job Boatride Pointe Seraphine Cruise Port Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 12 Jul S K I N S - Intimate Cruise Experience  Pointe Seraphine Cruise Port Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 12 Jul Saka Fete - The Eden Experience The Garden of Eden Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 12 Jul Colour Me RED - Da Yours Baby Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

Fri 12 Jul Sat 13 Jul Flags Fete Rodney Bay Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Saturday 13 July

 

 

Sat 13 Jul Mess TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 13 Jul Soak't TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 13 Jul Bacchanal Blocko Beausejour Promenade Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 13 Jul Sunchilla Lavie Lounge Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 13 Jul Shhh-Chaleur Blanche - All White Day Fete Sandals Golf and Country Club Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 13 Jul Soca Raff Up - Pink Paradise Castries Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 13 Jul Remedy: Kaleidoscope - Beach Cooler Fete Pigeon Island Beach Country:Saint Lucia

Sat 13 Jul FAMALAY - Black Out Edition Daren Sammy Cricket Ground Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Sunday 14 July

 

 

Sun 14 Jul #SSS TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Indulgence Breakfast Fete Pigeon Island Sea Side Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Sunnup Pointe Seraphine Cruise Port Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Red Brunch Stony Hill Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Take Jam Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Soca Garden Beausejour Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Sunlit TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Brazen TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Mon 15 Jul Wutless Jouvert Rodney Bay Country:Saint Lucia

Sun 14 Jul Mon 15 Jul Rum Bucket Gaiety Grounds Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Monday 15 July

 

 

Mon 15 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - J'ouvert TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Mon 15 Jul Tue 16 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 - National Parade of the Bands TBC Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Tuesday 16 July

 

 

Tue 16 Jul Saint Lucia Carnival 2024 – National Parade of the Bands TBC Country:Saint Lucia

Tue 16 Jul Snaxx Castries Country:Saint Lucia

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Wednesday 17 July

 

 

Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Suits - All White Beach Party Rodney Bay Marina Country:Saint Lucia